community force logo website retina color
community force logo website retina color
Open Category List

Should I ever delete a custom status detail that I created?

1 minuteread

You do not want to delete it once it has been used in an application. Deleting an existing Status Detail will remove the historical data for those applicants that you originally used that Status Detail on.

You will need to change that Status Detail from Active by clicking on the Edit Icon next to the Status Detail, and unchecking the Active box on the edit page. This will deactivate the status in your list, but keep the history.

Related Knowledge Base Posts

Go to Top