Contact Sales
Open Category List

If I release a section back to an applicant, do they have to resubmit? Does that change the date in the Applicant Status screen?If I release a section back to an applicant, do they have to resubmit? Does that change the date in the Applicant Status screen

1 minuteread
  • Home
  • /
  • Knowledgebase
  • /
  • Section Release - 5
  • /
  • If I release a section back to an applicant, do they have to resubmit? Does that change the date in the Applicant Status screen?If I release a section back to an applicant, do they have to resubmit? Does that change the date in the Applicant Status screen

Yes, they would need to resubmit. When you release a section to an applicant their status changes to “Additional Information Requested“.

Related Knowledge Base Posts

Go to Top